DRAGONFLY (Photographed by @bresherrie)

California artists Don DiestrO and Jetpack Jones are proud to announce their upcoming collaborative album “DRAGONFLY“.  The album is 15 tracks and includes features from Melody Reyne, Tone Oliver, TIU Tiny, and Robby Ra$hu.  The album artwork was designed by Dephkhan.


“DRAGONFLY symbolizes change in perspective and self realization; the type of change that has its source in mental and emotional maturity and understanding.”


DRAGONFLY will be available on all digital outlets April 30th, 2017.